Playlist : Current Top 10 Artists & Tunes

Over the last year I’ve been hosting and producing a radio show in London on K2K Radio called Motivational Mondays and right now I’m feeling a bit nostalgic for a moment and missing that weekly process of sourcing guests, tunes and creating playlists and powerful questions for each show.

photo

Wondering if I could setup an online community radio station out here in Bali?

These are the tunes I am listening to and artists I am loving a lot right now.

Have you got any new songs or artists to reccommend to me?

Connan Mockasin

HK119

Charles de Pury

Tallulah Rendall

Yoav

Bishi

Watsky

Feral Is Kinky

Beats Antique

Djanan Turan

And here’s a bonus track from the signed CD I have just been given 🙂

Danny Paradise

Leave a Reply

